庆祝EKE在轨交行业30周年!

庆祝EKE在轨交行业30周年!

非常高兴迎来了EKE在轨交行业的30周年,同时也非常感谢客户对我们的信任。我们非常自豪同时在2016年接下来的日子里计划采取多种方式进行庆祝与纪念。

EKE电子于30年前作为列车通讯网络和列车管理系统的先锋者并逐渐在全球市场上以领头羊的形象出现。从严寒的芬兰到酷热的奥地利,我们不仅帮助客户开发新项目,同时对旧的列车进行改造升级。

在1986年安装了第一个EKE Trainnet® TCMS,超过12,000个设备装载运行遵循以高质量的系统和顾客满意度为宗旨。感谢你们能够给予我们机会同你们共同合作完成全世界的项目。



一直以来EKE从未丢失对自身价值的构建与初心。我们始终坚信EKE的成功是建立在高标准的设备和服务,同时我们也能够在努力工作的同时寻找生活的乐趣,这一点在我们90年代的具有幽默的广告中可以了解到。



EKE Trainnet Old Ads

EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR

EKE 30 years anniversary

EKE celebrates 30 years in Railways!

EKE is exited to celebrate 30 years in railway and thanks its customers for their trust. It's an occasion which we are very proud of and plan on commemorating in a few ways throughout the rest of 2016.

From its start 30 years ago as a pioneer in train communication network and train management systems, EKE-Electronics has evolved into a market leader with global presence. We have helped our customers with both new trains and refurbishment projects, from the frosts of Finland to the heat of Australia.

The first EKE Trainnet® TCMS was installed back in 1986, 12 000 more have followed highlighting both the quality of our systems and the satisfaction our customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on exiting projects all around the world!



Along the years EKE has never lost sight of its values and roots. We believe EKE's success is largely built upon its high product and service quality, but also the ability to have fun while working hard, as it can be seen in the humoristic advertisement from the '90s available below.



EKE Trainnet Old Ads

And as a bonus, our old video from 1992. Enjoy!





EKE-Electronics Ltd
Piispanportti 7
02240 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 6130 30

 

IRIS   ISO9001 PYR